Rockn Rolla Movie Awards Eco Lounge

Agave Underground joined Durkin Entertainment at the Rockn Rolla Movie Awards Eco Lounge. We met some amazing celebrities including Steve-O from Jackass, Olympians Omar Amr and Genai Kerr, singer and actress Suzan Brittan, “Big Bang Theory’s” Alice Amter, Ashley and Virginia from AP Live, Ralph Rieckermann from “The Scorpions,” Sierra Marquina from E! Online, actor Patrick Cassidy, Neil McDonough from “Justified,” musician Pablo Blaqk, Erin Murphy from “Bewitched,” NBA’s John Salley, Wes Ramsey from CSI:Miami, Corrine Dekker from “A Little Bit Country,” GG from “Shahs of Sunset,” Mandi Perkins from the band “Of Verona,” Rocco and Grant from “Betawolf,” and of course artists Max McIlwee and Tyson Sybesma from Dirty Hype.

Leave a Reply